Women’s Committee

Board Officers
Tresa Hutchison - Chairperson
Beverly Altvater - Vice Chairperson
Sandy Foster - Secretary
Terri Snow - Treasurer

Board Directors
Debbie Dudrow
Susan Behrens
Debbie Pahlman
Renee Pearson
Amanda B. Clougherty  

Young Farmers

The Talbot County Young Farmers are made up of Talbot County Farm Bureau members and Caroline County Farm Bureau members ages 18 thru 35. We meet the third Sunday of each month at 7pm. If you would like more information on joining us, please contact Becky Hutchison. 

Board Officers
Becky Hutchison - Chairman
Brian Altvater - Vice Chairman
Lori Anders - Secretary
Amanda Brown - Treasurer